Career Services

Frontpage_Temp

Career Services is Open


Help a PantherConnect to UNI Career Services YouTube videos.In need of a job today, click here. 

 

CAREER SERVICES ONLINE

Scheduling

On this page, we have next to each advisor scheduled time or you can communicate by email. In addition, if you are wanting a resume critique or mock interview, schedule those as well. For a quick resume review, email career-guides@uni.edu

COVID-19 Questions

  • Internships & Hours
    Contact Laura.Wilson@uni.edu in addition to your co-op supervisor to find solutions to meet any hour requirements.
     
  • Campus Jobs
    With the online transition for the UNI campus, if you need another job, view this page.
    To apply for emergency funds, click here.

 


SOCIAL MEDIA | facebook  instagram  linkedin

APPOINTMENT SCHEDULER
 

>>> Resume Critiques & Mock Interviews <<<


CAREER Team

Business Administration
Laura.Wilson@uni.edu | Appointment
Joann.Mulholland@uni.edu | Appointment

Education
Kayla.Stafford@uni.edu | Appointment

Humanities, Arts & Sciences
Sarah.Goblirsch@uni.edu | Appointment
Matthew.Nuese@uni.edu  |  Appointment

Social & Behavioral Sciences
TJ.Warren@uni.edu | Appointment

---
Career Services Admin
Director: Robert.Frederick@uni.edu
Student Employment: Katie.Ledtje@uni.edu
Operations Support: Jenny.Murphy@uni.edu
Operations Support: Kristin.Soppe@uni.edu
IT Support: Dale.Hartz@uni.edu